Angie Thomas box set

Angie Thomas box set

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Angie Thomas Box set of The Hate U Give and On The Come Up

Published by Walker Books, 2019


Discover #1 New York Times bestselling author Angie Thomas with her two critically acclaimed, award-winning modern classics, On the Come Up, and The Hate U Give, now a major motion picture. This collection contains paperback editions of Angie's powerful and gripping novels about justice, freedom of speech and fighting for your dreams, even as the odds are stacked against you. This stylish boxset is the perfect introduction to the "voice of a generation" or a gorgeous addition to any fan's collection.